Skip to content

Year: Speaker: Category:
Displaying videos for 2024
Date    Speaker    Title    Video File
Sun 07 Apr 2024, 10:30    Paul Davies    Love Your Neighbour – Luke 10 vs 25-37    Watch (500.4 Mb)
Sun 24 Mar 2024, 10:30    Paul Davies    Palm Sunday Service – Mark 11 vs 1-11 & 15-19    Watch (221.8 Mb)
Sun 17 Mar 2024, 10:30    Paul Davies    Who is Acceptable – Acts 11 vs 1-18    Watch (716.9 Mb)
Sun 10 Mar 2024, 10:30    Nick Humphreys    Mothering Sunday Service – Growing Well – 1 John 3 vs 1, John 15 vs 5, 9-12    Watch (80.9 Mb)
Sun 03 Mar 2024, 10:30    Nick Humphreys    Jesus Reigns Wherever The Sun – Acts 12 vs 1-24    Watch (602.8 Mb)
Sun 25 Feb 2024, 10:30    Nick Humphreys    The Most Reluctant Convert in Christendom – Acts 9 vs 1-31    Watch (658.0 Mb)
Sun 04 Feb 2024, 10:30    Nathan Jones    Youth Led Service – Acts 6 vs 1-7    Watch (403.3 Mb)
Sun 28 Jan 2024, 10:30    David Hughes    Discipling in Community – Acts 2 vs 42-47 & 4 vs 32-37    Watch (724.7 Mb)
Sun 21 Jan 2024, 10:30    Paul Davies    Wind, Fire and Witness – Acts 2 vs 1-41    Watch (213.4 Mb)
Sun 14 Jan 2024, 10:30    Nick Humphreys    Waiting to Witness – Acts 1 vs 1-14    Watch (503.9 Mb)
Sun 07 Jan 2024, 10:30    Nick Humphreys    Verse of the Year – Luke 10 vs 25-37    Watch (431.3 Mb)

// $showpage=”play-media?showvid=” . $showvid;